Events

Notice regarding Face-to-Face Events:

The well being of our PSP and CBD community is our top priority!

PSP&CBD Foundation will be postponing ALL face-to-face events until further notice due to COVID-19, coronavirus.

We will still be raising funds for PSP and CBD research through virtual/online fundraising methods. Please contact us should you need assistance with virtual/online fundraising for PSP&CBD Foundation.

 

PSP & CBD Foundation hosts regular virtual worldwide support group meetings! This is an opportunity for individuals in the PSP and CBD community to connect worldwide to find or share support and resources! The support group meeting will be hosted on Google Meet platform.

When: Saturdays and Mondays

1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM UK) for individuals diagnosed

2:00 PM EST OR 3:00 PM EST (7:00 PM OR 8:00 PM United Kingdom) for individuals diagnosed, family members, loved ones, caregivers, et. al.

Please fill out the contact form below and we will email you with the detailed meeting information. We look forward to connecting with you all!

Phone: 540-425-0467

Your contribution makes a huge difference in the lives of many!